Generation Two – Piper: Chapter Nine

by ashpie88

Chapter Nine: The Bad Situation **BIG CHAPTER!**

Right after getting kicked out of Dante’s house I rushed over to Tamara’s. I put Tommy down with Lea and told Tam the whole story.

“Why would you go back to him, Piper?”

“I don’t know. I just really want to be with him. And before when the fact he was with Violette turned me off, now it’s kind of exciting. I’m a single mother. I need excitement.”

Tam gave me a hug and told me she would support me no matter what and sent Tommy and I on our way home.

A few days later we were celebrating X’s birthday. He had just had his college interview. I was so proud! Not too shabby, little brother.

I had started to date and see Dante a few weeks after X’s birthday, behind Violette’s back. The affair was really fun. We’d go to dinner, we’d make out, and most importantly we’d make Violette as jealous as possible.

Violette had lost her job so we couldn’t possibly go into their bedroom, besides that fact Violette had banned me from entering their home. So we often went back to my place to do our dirty deeds.

We got together a lot. But this particular time was different. As Dante’s blue eyes pierced into my gray ones I knew something was up.

“What’s wrong, Dante?”

He sighed. “We’ve got to stop this.”

“Why?”

He crawled out of the covers and I followed. We sat in awkward silence for a while.

“It’s Violette.”

I rolled my eyes. “What about her? I told you I don’t care.”

“It’s just…she lost the baby.”

“What? How?”

“Her uterus just isn’t fit to hold a baby. I really need to be there for her right now.”

And that was that. He got dressed and went home. I didn’t hear a word from him after that..

Oh, but there is a part two to this story..

Which begins when I went to visit Lars at his office. I was having issues with my computer and needed to turn in a hand written script for my book.

“Ah, Piper, please sit.”

“I really..just need to drop these off.”

He came over to me and rubbed my arms. “You seem down…”

“Well I think I just got dumped again.”

“Really?” He seemed almost happy.

“Yeah, I was seeing Dante again and after our last get together I haven’t seen him or heard from him. It’s been two weeks.”

He gave me a hug, which I awkwardly but happily accepted. It was nice to feel loved for a moment.

We moved to sit on his couch. I was uneasy, feeling out of place. But I really wanted to get things off my chest. He wrapped an arm around me and I found myself snuggling in a bit.

“I’m sorry it didn’t work out for you.”

“Me too, but I’m not surprised at all.” And I wasn’t.

That’s when it happened. This kiss that started it all. I was rebounding. I was distraught over Dante and now I was wanting to be with Lars… So that’s what I did.

And felt completely horrible afterwards. Lars was very happy with himself. I wanted to cry. What had I done? I felt sick to my stomach.

“That was the best lunch break I’ve ever had.” Lars joked.

I bit my lip. “I’ve gotta go..”

A month and a half later I was back, only I was very different.

“Piper, I’m sorry, I’ve been so busy that I haven’t been able to return your calls!”

“Well I’m here so let me get this over with..”

“I’m pregnant. And it could be yours.”

“Oh? Couldn’t it be Dante’s?”

“It could…but I thought you should know.”

“Well, this couldn’t have happened at a worse time. I’m traveling to Europe for a few months. But when I come back we will figure everything out.”

We hugged and I felt somewhat better. But I was still sad, infact I was more upset than I thought I would be. I expected Dante to vanish, but for some reason I thought Lars was more dependable than that. I guess I’d just have to wait for him to return home.

 

**A Note From Ashpie**

First, be prepared, readers, you are getting a special treat. A Wintergold Weekend! 3, yes 3 updates. This is number 1. The next chapter will be up tomorrow, and the next the day after that! I’ve typed them out and they are all ready to go! I can’t wait to share them.

Also, before I show a fun blooper pic.. I am hosting a casting call on the Sims Forums in Sims & Modeling. It is for a character who will be put in in the next generation! So if you want to try your hand at making a sim, please go here and do it!

And now…a fun blooper pic I caught!

As you know, Dante is so full of himself..so this just seemed fitting! I picture him saying “Oh yeah..I’m good..”

3 Comments to “Generation Two – Piper: Chapter Nine”

  1. Well, that,… was cruel? of dante.
    I can;t wait to see PIper’s next baby.
    But I’m worried. Whose is it?!

  2. First I think I have a sim crush on Dante. I think it is getting unhealthy lol.
    Second I love the pictures with Lars. The one when she on the couch she looks so cute. and her regret photo is funny.
    I can’t wait for the next two updates, this is my favorite sim blog.

Leave a Reply

